Key Personnel

Bob Dively

Chairman of the Board

Office Phone: 855-258-3939

Kelly Treiber

 President and CEO

kellytreiber@marinaee.com

Office Phone: 855-258-3939  EXT 102

Al Brooks

Vice President

Operations and Product Development

albrooks@marinaee.com

Office Phone: 855-258-3939  EXT 103

Taylor Shaeffer, CPA

Comptroller and Accounting

tshaeffer@marinaee.com

757-258-3939 ext. 114

Andrew Smith

Sales Engineer

andrewsmith@marinaee.com

Office Phone: 855-258-3939  EXT 112

Chris Dolan

Vice President

Sales

chrisdolan@marinaee.com

Office Phone: 855-258-3939  EXT 104

bryan-allen

Bryan Allen

Sales Development Representative

ballen@marinaee.com

757-258-3939 ext. 120

Kelley Dively

Accounts Payable

Acctspay@marinaee.com

Melissa Warlick

Administrative Assistant

mwarlick@marinaee.com

Phone: 855-258-3939 EXT 100

Jennifer Treiber

Marketing and Human Resources

jennifertreiber@marinaee.com

Troy Sullivan

Purchasing and Inventory

tsullivan@marinaee.com

757-258-3939 ext. 107

Ryan Cox

Engineering

ryancox@marinaee.com

Office Phone: 855-258-3939  EXT 108